My First Post

Since i just created this blog today i feel obligated to introduce  everyone to my website & what it’s about. Basically on this homepage I will be posting different news/entertainment stories that i feel is interesting throughout the week with my commentary & what i feel about them. I will also be reviewing different things such as food, movies, music and products in my “Review” page. Also I LOVE music, so in the “Music” tab i’ll be sharing with you my favorite songs/videos that are out right now. Some of you all probably won’t like what i post because everything is not going to be politically correct, but i’m just here to have some fun.

RULES! If you comment on any of my posts, I have three things you cannot talk bad about or you will be blocked:

Jesus, Chick-Fil-A & Beyonce.

That’s All, Have Fun Reading!

-Aaron.

Leave a Reply

