Prophetess Juanita Bynum – “Ive Been With Men & Women”

Well known Singer, Actress, Author & Tele-Evangelist Prophetess Juanita Bynum recently revealed some shocking news that will definitely have people talking after church on Sunday.

In a recent interview with The Frank and Wanda Morning Show in support of the production “Get Your Life Back”,  she ended up sharing a testimony on the air:

“I’ve been there and I’ve done it all,” Bynum confided. “I’ve [done] the drugs. I’ve been with men. I’ve been with women.”

“It’s not a line, it’s my life!”

“That abuse that I suffered was because I attracted after my own kind. That abuse was already sitting in me.”

 Juanita Bynums Inspirational Vitamin: The Power Of Purpose

To here the full interview click here. via V-103

Share your thoughts below

One thought on “Prophetess Juanita Bynum – “Ive Been With Men & Women”

Leave a Reply

