New Song: Avant ft. Keke Wyatt “You & I”

I tried watching R&B Divas, but after one episode I realized that this show just isn’t for me. Something just seems a little off about the characters & their story-lines. One in particular is Keke Wyatt, but we’ll talk about her in a later post.

Keke recently teamed up with Avant for his new single ‘You & I‘ from his upcoming new album ‘Face The Music‘.

This isn’t the first effort from the duo, as you may remember R&B classics such as ‘My First Love‘ & ‘Nothing In This World‘.

Check out the new song below:

Leave a Reply

