She Ain’t You: Chris Brown Dumps Karreuche

Troubled R&B singer Christopher Brown finally dumped his girlfriend of sometime now Karatechop Tran & it’s all over his everlasting love for Rihanna.

 

 

“I have decided to be single to focus on my career,” Light Ike said in a statement. “I love Karrueche very much but I don’t want to see her hurt over my friendship with Rihanna. I’d rather be single allowing us to both be happy in our lives.”

Many people have been wondering why Karreuche would was even with Chris Brown. It’s been very unimpeded for the longest that Chris & Rihanna still have mutual feelings.

Poor Girl.

Source:  TMZ

Leave a Reply

